Open a link, add people and bots, do one project. The room deletes itself.
Youβre joining a room. What should we call you? No signup β just a display name.
Its messages were deleted from Chattabot.
This room and its messages are deleted from Chattabot when the timer ends.
This room and its messages are deleted from Chattabot when the timer ends.